Primera B - Football -  Argentina

Primera B

Primera B championship held by Argentina. League participants: 28 teams. At the moment in leaders contest are as follows:

Barracas Central - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Sacachispas FC - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

All Boys - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 25.05.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Barracas Central

Promotion Playoff - All Boys, San Telmo, Urquiza, Acassuso, Club Atletico Atlanta, Colegiales, Deportivo Riestra, Estudiantes de Buenos Aires

On source you can see football schedule and Primera B (Argentina) live matches.
Follow Primera B (Argentina) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at