A-League - Football -  Australia


A-League tournament organized by Australia. Tournament registrants: 10 participating teams. At the moment in teams closest to the final first place championship are as follows:

Western Sydney - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Adelaide United - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Sydney - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 22.04.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Adelaide United, Sydney, Melbourne City, Melbourne Victory, Perth Glory, Wellington Phoenix

A-League (Australia) most dangerous strikers in tournament are as follows:

Roy Krishna (Wellington Phoenix) has scored 18 goals

Adam Le Fondre (Sydney) has scored 16 goals

Kosta Barbarouses (Melbourne Victory) has scored 14 goals

On 777score.com.br portal you can see football schedule and A-League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of key football clubs - A-League (Australia):

Brisbane Roar - Adelaide United (25.04.2019 04:00)

Follow A-League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.com.br