Brisbane Premier League - Football -  Australia

Brisbane Premier League

Brisbane Premier League tournament organized by Australia. Tournament participants: 12 football clubs. This season in teams closest to medals tournament are as follows:

Albany Creek Excelsior - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Acacia Ridge - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Bayside United - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 24.03.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Albany Creek Excelsior, Grange Thistle, Toowong, University of Queensland

Relegation - Acacia Ridge, Brisbane Knights FC

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and Brisbane Premier League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of interesting clubs - Brisbane Premier League (Australia):

Acacia Ridge - Caboolture (24.03.2019 08:00)

Acacia Ridge - Bayside United (06.04.2019 07:00)

Bayside United - Brisbane Knights FC (25.05.2019 08:00)

Follow Brisbane Premier League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at