Primera B - Football -  Chile

Primera B

Primera B tournament held by Chile. Tournament participants: 16 participants. At the moment in favorites tournament are as follows:

Union San Felipe - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Barnechea - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Cobreloa - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 18.08.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Qualification Playoffs - Barnechea, Deportes Copiapo, Deportes La Serena, Santiago Morning

Playoffs - Cobreloa

Relegation - San Luis Quillota

Promotion - Santiago Wanderers

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and Primera B (Chile) live matches.
Follow Primera B (Chile) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at