Chinese Super League - Football -  China

Chinese Super League

Chinese Super League championship organized by China. League registrants: 16 participants. At the moment in favorites league are as follows:

Chongqing Lifan - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Dalian Aerbing - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Guangzhou Evergrande - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 27.05.2020, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Guangzhou Evergrande

Relegation - Hebei China Fortune, Beijing Renhe

Champions League - Shanghai SIPG, Beijing Guoan

Chinese Super League (China) most dangerous scorers in championship are as follows:

Graziano Pelle (Shandong Luneng) has scored 8 goals

Eran Zahavi (Guangzhou R&F) has scored 8 goals

Odion Ighalo (Shanghai Shenhua) has scored 7 goals

On portal you can see football schedule and Chinese Super League (China) live matches.
Follow Chinese Super League (China) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at