Primera A - Football -  Colombia

Primera A

Primera A championship held by Colombia. League applicants: 20 football clubs. This season in teams closest to medals tournament are as follows:

Deportes Tolima - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Deportivo Cali - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Deportivo Pasto - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 15.10.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Deportes Tolima, Independiente Medellin, La Equidad, Once Caldas, Rionegro Aguilas, Atletico Bucaramanga, Atletico Nacional, Atletico Junior

Primera A (Colombia) top scorers in contest are as follows:

German Cano (Independiente Medellin) has scored 27 goals

Dayro Moreno (Atletico Nacional) has scored 20 goals

Marco Perez (Deportes Tolima) has scored 16 goals

On website you can get football schedule and Primera A (Colombia) live matches.
Follow Primera A (Colombia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at