1st Division - Football -  Cyprus

1st Division

1st Division championship held by Cyprus. Tournament registrants: 6 teams. At the moment in teams closest to the final first place football marathon are as follows:

Anorthosis Famagusta - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Pafos - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Doxa - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 22.04.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Enosis Neon Paralimni, Ermis Aradippou

1st Division (Cyprus) best scorers in championship are as follows:

Berat Sadik (Doxa) has scored 12 goals

Adam Nemec (Pafos) has scored 11 goals

Facundo Pereyra (Apollon Limassol) has scored 11 goals

On 777score.com.br source you can have constant access to football schedule and 1st Division (Cyprus) live matches.
Schedule of coming games - 1st Division (Cyprus):

AEK Larnaca - Nea Salamina (04.05.2019 15:00)

Alki Oroklini - Anorthosis Famagusta (11.05.2019 15:00)

Doxa - Ermis Aradippou (11.05.2019 15:00)

Follow 1st Division (Cyprus) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.com.br