Serie A - Football -  Ecuador

Serie A

Serie A championship organized by Ecuador. Contest participants: 16 participants. This season in teams closest to the first place according to the results tournament are as follows:

Barcelona Guayaquil - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Delfin - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

CSD Macara - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 16.07.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Barcelona Guayaquil, Delfin, CSD Macara, LDU Quito, Universidad Catolica, Olmedo, Independiente Del Valle, Aucas

On website you can see football schedule and Serie A (Ecuador) live matches.
Schedule of interesting games - Serie A (Ecuador):

Barcelona Guayaquil - Aucas (22.09.2019 18:00)

Universidad Catolica - Queens Park Rangers (22.09.2019 18:00)

America de Quito - Emelec (22.09.2019 18:00)

Follow Serie A (Ecuador) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at