Premier League - Football -  England

Premier League

Premier League championship held by England. Tournament participants: 20 teams. As of today in leaders tournament are as follows:

Manchester United - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Bournemouth - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Arsenal - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 20.01.2020, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Europa League Qualification - Manchester United

Europa League - Arsenal

Relegation - Cardiff City, Fulham, Huddersfield Town

Champions League - Chelsea, Liverpool, Manchester City, Tottenham

Premier League (England) most successful goalscorer in championship are as follows:

Mohamed Salah (Liverpool) has scored 22 goals

Sergio Aguero (Manchester City) has scored 20 goals

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Arsenal) has scored 20 goals

On website you can find football schedule and Premier League (England) live matches.
Schedule of following clubs - Premier League (England):

Sheffield United - Manchester City (21.01.2020 19:30)

Bournemouth - Brighton & Hove Albion (21.01.2020 19:30)

Aston Villa - Watford (21.01.2020 19:30)

Follow Premier League (England) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at