If you experience problems, please visit our old version

Old version
Faroe Islands

Premier League

Choose a season:

Premier League championship held by Faroe Islands. Championship participants: 10 participants. This season the best teams in championship are as follows:
AB Argir - 0 points, 0 triumphs, 0 lost matches, 0 draws.
B36 Torshavn - 0 points, 0 won matches, 0 losses, 0 draws.
Eb/Streymur - 0 points, 0 won matches, 0 lost matches, 0 draws.

On 777score.com.br portal you can have constant access to football schedule and Premier League (Faroe Islands) live matches.

Schedule of key games - Premier League (Faroe Islands):
NSI Runavik - Skala IF (08.03.2020 10:00)
KI Klaksvik - B36 Torshavn (08.03.2020 10:00)
Eb/Streymur - HB Torshavn (08.03.2020 10:00)

Follow Premier League (Faroe Islands) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time and watch football online at 777score.com.br.