AFC Cup - Football


AFC Cup championship held by International Clubs. Tournament participants: 32 clubs. Today in leaders championship are as follows:

Al-Wehdat SC - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Al Jaish SYR - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Hilal Al-Quds - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 20.07.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Al-Wehdat SC, Al-Jazeera Jordan, Al-Ahed, Istiklol, Chennaiyin, Tampines Rovers, Ceres, Makassar

AFC Cup (International Clubs) best goalscorer in contest are as follows:

Bienvenido Maranon (Ceres) has scored 9 goals

Ganiyu Oseni (T & T) has scored 9 goals

Eero Markkanen (Makassar) has scored 5 goals

On website you can get football schedule and AFC Cup (International Clubs) live matches.
Follow AFC Cup (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at