AFC Cup - Football


AFC Cup tournament held by International Clubs. Championship competitors: 32 clubs. As of today in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Al-Wehdat SC - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Al Jaish SYR - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Hilal Al-Quds - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 20.08.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Al-Wehdat SC, Al-Jazeera Jordan, Al-Ahed, Istiklol, Chennaiyin, Tampines Rovers, Ceres, Makassar

AFC Cup (International Clubs) most successful forwards in tournament are as follows:

Bienvenido Maranon (Ceres) has scored 9 goals

Ganiyu Oseni (T & T) has scored 9 goals

Eero Markkanen (Makassar) has scored 5 goals

On source you can see football schedule and AFC Cup (International Clubs) live matches.
Follow AFC Cup (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at