Super League - Football -  Malaysia

Super League

Super League championship held by Malaysia. Contest registrants: 12 teams. This season in leaders tournament are as follows:

Kedah - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Felda United - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Kuala Lumpur - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 18.10.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Felda United, Kuala Lumpur

AFC Champions League - Pahang, Johor Darul Takzim

On portal you can have constant access to football schedule and Super League (Malaysia) live matches.
Follow Super League (Malaysia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at