Segunda Division - Football -  Paraguay

Segunda Division

Segunda Division championship organized by Paraguay. Tournament registrants: 16 participating teams. This season in teams closest to gold medals championship are as follows:

Sportivo Trinidense - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Fulgencio Yegros - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Fernando de La Mora - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 07.07.2020, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - R.I. 3 Corrales, 12 de Octubre de Itaugua

On portal you can have football schedule and Segunda Division (Paraguay) live matches.
Follow Segunda Division (Paraguay) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at