Primera Division - Football -  Peru

Primera Division

Primera Division tournament held by Peru. Contest applicants: 37 participating teams. This season in teams closest to medals contest are as follows:

Universitario de Deportes - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Alianza Lima - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Real Garcilaso - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

As of 18.10.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:
Primera Division (Peru) top forwards in championship are as follows:

Donald Millan (Escuela Municipal Deportivo Binacional) has scored 20 goals

Kevin Quevedo (Alianza Lima) has scored 14 goals

German Denis (Universitario de Deportes) has scored 14 goals

On source you can have football schedule and Primera Division (Peru) live matches.
Follow Primera Division (Peru) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at