LaLiga - Football -  Spain


LaLiga championship organized by Spain. Contest applicants: 20 participants. At the moment in teams closest to the first place according to the results tournament are as follows:

Eibar - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Huesca - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Levante - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 26.05.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Huesca, Girona, Rayo Vallecano

Champions League - Atletico Madrid, Getafe, Barcelona, Real Madrid

Europa League - Valencia

Europa League Qualification - Sevilla

LaLiga (Spain) top forwards in championship are as follows:

Lionel Messi (Barcelona) has scored 34 goals

Luis Suarez (Barcelona) has scored 21 goals

Karim Benzema (Real Madrid) has scored 21 goals

On website you can have football schedule and LaLiga (Spain) live matches.
Follow LaLiga (Spain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at