Premier League - Football -  Wales

Premier League

Premier League championship held by Wales. Championship competitors: 6 teams. Today in the best teams league are as follows:

Aberystwyth Town - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Cardiff Uni. - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Carmarthen Town - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

As of 15.12.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Cardiff Uni.

Relegation - Llandudno, Llanelli

Premier League (Wales) top scorers in tournament are as follows:

Greg Draper (New Saints) has scored 27 goals

Liam Thomas (Carmarthen Town) has scored 24 goals

Steven Tames (Bala Town) has scored 17 goals

On website you can see football schedule and Premier League (Wales) live matches.
Follow Premier League (Wales) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at